Hi Guys! I am Wallace!

Wallace

Dec 13, 2021
Hello fellow community members, my name is Wallace. I am a reformed community member and its nearly my one year anniversary!!! Wicked!!!!!!!

I am from Slough, England and I love Greggs and Footy! I'm a big fan of Brighton and Hove Albion.

I am also a professional Garfield Kart Esports player and I do coaching sessions for those who need it.

Deepest Regards,
Wallace (they/them), Reformed Community Member, Anime Lover.

coxy.

Jun 23, 2022
  1. Formation and early years (1901–1972) Brighton & Hove Albion F.C. were founded in 1901 and 19 years later, in 1920, they were elected to the Football League's new Third Division – having previously been members of the Southern League. In the Southern League they won their only national honour to date, the FA Charity Shield, which at that time was contested by the champions of the Southern League, and the Football League, by defeating Football League Champions Aston Villa in 1910.[4] Following their switch to the regionalised division three south in 1921, they remained in this division until the 1957–1958 season, when they won the title and secured promotion to the Second Division at the same time as the regionalised north and south divisions de-regionalised into a third and fourth division for the 1958–1959 season. Albion retained their second tier status until relegation in 1962, suffering a successive relegation in 1963 and slipping into the fourth division for the first time. They

2. [00:50]